I hate to ask, but I just need your help.

Yep, I hate to ask, but I thought I would give it a try.  I am trying to raise money to get me to Talent I.D. camp for USA Cycling to be part of Team USA($750), a new road bike ($2500) cause I have definitely outgrown my current bike, and to help me pay for my trip to Nationals in Augusta Georgia ($1500.00, hotel is covered but not plane flights or bikes to ship).  A grand total of close to $5000.00.  My parents help me a lot, but are trying their best to cover what expenses there are for my regular racing season.  So with that said, I am asking for your help and contribution.  I need to get funds to cover my costs by May 15th, 2011.

Up in the left hand side of this blog is a paypal logo.  This is where you can donate to help me reach my goals!  I am hoping you can help or at least tell someone about my cause, so they can donate.

I appreciate your help.  I will blog about my travels, and about how you helped me get to my goals.  Whoever donates the most, I will do a personal blog, a shout out, and also at the end of the season, send you an autograph picture, water bottle, and jersey.  I will post all those who are in the running for this prize.  2nd most will get a signed water bottle, and shout out.  3rd will get a pair of Swiftwick Socks!

Thanks!

Milliegoat

Milliegoat State of SoCal/NV Road Race Champion

Milliegoat State of SoCal/NV Road Race Champion

One response to “I hate to ask, but I just need your help.

  1. Can I simply say what a aid to search out someone who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You positively know the way to deliver a problem to mild and make it important. Extra people have to learn this and understand this aspect of the story. I cant imagine youre not more common because you undoubtedly have the gift.

Leave a Reply

