Masi Evoluzione! Wow, cool bike

I enjoyed having this loaner for a week.  Juan at CyclePro in Lake Forrest was kind enough to have lent me this new 2012 Masi Evoluzione.  It is a very smooth bike.  I liked all aspects of it.  On my training ride I used it sprinting, climbing, in short bursts, long runs, and drafting.  It worked smoothly in all conditions.  I noticed how nice the bike was with my Spinergy Stealth PBOs.  The Masi is a great bike for the active competitor.  I rate it a 9 of 10 and you should check them out at www.masibikes.com

Leave a Reply

